The Bob Dylan Show - Spring '24 United States Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
GuitarHarmonicaBlues
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
The Bob Dylan Show
Archive
Models
More ...
Introduction
Development
Disclaimer
Discussions
The Art of James Rizzi
Books & Magazines
Amazon Retailers
CD Collections
Jazz & Rock Photography
Musical Instruments / Records
The Beatles
Bob Dylan
Ravi Shankar
Family & Friends
Münster
Odds & Ends
Peace Links
Pennsylvania Arts & Music
Script Archives
Photo Gallery
Publications
Travelogue / My World Travels
Guestbooks
Baseball
Stores
Links
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"

Summer '07:  U.S. Tour / Australia & New Zealand Tour / Fall '07 U.S. Tour
          Spring '08 South America Tour / Summer '08 Canada & Europe Tour
          Fall '08 Canada & United States Tour / Spring '09 Europe Tour
          Summer '09 U.S. Tour / Fall '09 U.S. Tour / Spring '10 Asia Tour
          Summer '10 Europe Tour / Summer '10 U.S. Tour / Fall '10 U.S. Tour
          Spring '11 Australia Tour / Summer '11:  Europe Tour / U.S. Tour
          Fall '11 Europe Tour / Spring '12 South America Tour
          Summer '12 Europe Tour / Summer '12 U.S. Tour / Fall '12 U.S. Tour
          Spring '13 U.S. Tour / Summer '13 U.S. Tour / Fall '13 Europe Tour
          Spring '14 Japan Tour / Summer '14:   Europe Tour / Australia & New Zealand Tour
          Fall '14 U.S. Tour / Spring '15 U.S. Tour / Summer '15 Europe Tour
          Fall '15 Europe Tour / Spring '16 Japan Tour / Summer '16 U.S. Tour
          Fall '16 U.S. Tour / Spring '17 Europe Tour / Summer '17 U.S. Tour
          Fall '17 U.S. Tour / Spring '18 Europe Tour / Summer '18 Far East Tour
          Fall '18 U.S. Tour / Spring '19 Europe Tour / Summer '19 Europe Tour
          Fall '19 U.S. Tour / Spring '20 Japan Tour / Summer '20 U.S. Tour
          Fall '21 U.S. Tour / Spring '22 U.S. Tour / Early Summer '22 U.S. Tour
          Fall '22 Europe Tour / Spring '23 Japan Tour / Summer '23 Europe Tour
          Fall '23 U.S. Tour / Spring '24 U.S. Tour

Sunday, February 11, 2024:

Details of Bob Dylan's Spring 2024 Tour of the United States

Location Date Day Venue
Fort Lauderdale, Florida Mar 01 Fri Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Au-Rene Theater
Fort Lauderdale, Florida Mar 02 Sat Broward Center for the Performing Arts
Au-Rene Theater
Clearwater, Florida Mar 05 Tue Ruth Eckert Hall
Clearwater, Florida Mar 06 Wed Ruth Eckert Hall
Fort Myers, Florida Mar 07 Thu Florida Southwestern State College
Suncoast Credit Union Arena
Orlando, Florida Mar 09 Sat Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Walt Disney Theater
Orlando, Florida Mar 10 Sun Dr. Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Walt Disney Theater
Jacksonville, Florida Mar 12 Tue Jacksonvlle Center for the Performing Arts
Moran Theater
Athens, Georgia Mar 14 Thu The Classic Center Theatre
Athens, Georgia Mar 15 Fri The Classic Center Theatre
Charlotte, North Carolina Mar 17 Sun Blumenthal Arts
Belk Theater
Fayetteville, North Carolina Mar 18 Mon Crown Complex
Crown Theatre
Asheville, North Carolina Mar 21 Thu Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center
Louisville, Kentucky Mar 23 Sat Louisville Palace
Louisville, Kentucky Mar 24 Sun Louisville Palace
Memphis, Tennessee Mar 29 Fri Orpheum Theatre
Memphis, Tennessee Mar 30 Sat Orpheum Theatre
New Orleans, Louisiana Apr 01 Mon Saenger Theatre
Lafayette, Louisiana Apr 02 Tue Heymann Performing Arts Center
Dallas, Texas Apr 04 Thu Music Hall at Fair Park
Austin, Texas Apr 05 Fri ACL Live at the Moody Theater
Austin, Texas Apr 06 Sat ACL Live at the Moody Theater