The Bob Dylan Show - Fall '17 United States Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
The Bob Dylan Show
Archive
Models
More ...
Introduction
Development
Disclaimer
Discussions
The Art of James Rizzi
Books & Magazines
Amazon Retailers
CD Collections
Jazz & Rock Photography
Musical Instruments / Records
The Beatles
Bob Dylan
Ravi Shankar
Family & Friends
Münster
Odds & Ends
Peace Links
Pennsylvania Arts & Music
Script Archives
Photo Gallery
Publications
Travelogue / My World Travels
Guestbooks
Baseball
Stores
Links
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"


Sunday, September 17, 2017

Details of Bob Dylan's Fall 2017 Tour of the United States

Location Date Day Venue
Valley Center, California Oct 13 Fri Harrah's Resort Socal The Events Center
Las Vegas, Nevada Oct 14 Sat The Cosmopolitan Hotel The Chelsea Theatre
Salt Lake City, Utah Oct 17 Tue Eccles Theater
Salt Lake City, Utah Oct 18 Wed Eccles Theater
Denver, Colorado Oct 21 Sat 1stbank Center
Omaha, Nebraska Oct 23 Mon Centurylink Center
Ames, Iowa Oct 24 Tue Stephens Auditorium
Saint Paul, Minnesota Oct 25 Wed Xcel Energy Center
Chicago, Illinois Oct 27 Fri Wintrust Arena
Grand Rapids, Michigan Oct 28 Sat Van Andel Arena
Bloomington, Indiana Oct 29 Sun Iu Auditorium
Detroit, Michigan Nov 01 Wed Fox Theatre
Akron, Ohio Nov 03 Fri E.j. Thomas Hall
Columbus, Ohio Nov 05 Sun Palace Theatre
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Nov 06 Mon Heinz Hall
Uniondale, New York Nov 08 Wed Nassau Coliseum
Richmond, Virginia Nov 10 Fri Coliseum
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Nov 11 Sat Tower Theatre
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Nov 12 Sun Tower Theatre
Washington, District Of Columbia Nov 14 Tue The Anthem
Boston, Massachusetts Nov 16 Thu Agganis Arena