The Bob Dylan Show - Early Summer '22 United States Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
GuitarHarmonicaBlues
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
The Bob Dylan Show
Archive
Models
More ...
Introduction
Development
Disclaimer
Discussions
The Art of James Rizzi
Books & Magazines
Amazon Retailers
CD Collections
Jazz & Rock Photography
Musical Instruments / Records
The Beatles
Bob Dylan
Ravi Shankar
Family & Friends
Münster
Odds & Ends
Peace Links
Pennsylvania Arts & Music
Script Archives
Photo Gallery
Publications
Travelogue / My World Travels
Guestbooks
Baseball
Stores
Links
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"

Summer '07:  U.S. Tour / Australia & New Zealand Tour / Fall '07 U.S. Tour
          Spring '08 South America Tour / Summer '08 Canada & Europe Tour
          Fall '08 Canada & United States Tour / Spring '09 Europe Tour
          Summer '09 U.S. Tour / Fall '09 U.S. Tour / Spring '10 Asia Tour
          Summer '10 Europe Tour / Summer '10 U.S. Tour / Fall '10 U.S. Tour
          Spring '11 Australia Tour / Summer '11:  Europe Tour / U.S. Tour
          Fall '11 Europe Tour / Spring '12 South America Tour
          Summer '12 Europe Tour / Summer '12 U.S. Tour / Fall '12 U.S. Tour
          Spring '13 U.S. Tour / Summer '13 U.S. Tour / Fall '13 Europe Tour
          Spring '14 Japan Tour / Summer '14:   Europe Tour / Australia & New Zealand Tour
          Fall '14 U.S. Tour / Spring '15 U.S. Tour / Summer '15 Europe Tour
          Fall '15 Europe Tour / Spring '16 Japan Tour / Summer '16 U.S. Tour
          Fall '16 U.S. Tour / Spring '17 Europe Tour / Summer '17 U.S. Tour
          Fall '17 U.S. Tour / Spring '18 Europe Tour / Summer '18 Far East Tour
          Fall '18 U.S. Tour / Spring '19 Europe Tour / Summer '19 Europe Tour
          Fall '19 U.S. Tour / Spring '20 Japan Tour / Summer '20 U.S. Tour
          Fall '21 U.S. Tour / Spring '22 U.S. Tour / Early Summer '22 U.S. Tour

Saturday, May 7, 2022:

Details of Bob Dylan's Early Summer 2022 Tour of the United States

Location Date Day Venue
Spokane, Washington May 28 Sat First Interstate Center for the Arts
Kennewick, Washington May 29 Sun Toyota Center
Portland, Oregon May 31 Tue Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Seattle, Washington Jun 01 Wed Paramount Theatre
Seattle, Washington Jun 02 Thu Paramount Theatre
Eugene, Oregon Jun 05 Sun Hult Performing Arts Center
Redding, California Jun 07 Tue Redding Civic Auditorium
Oakland, California Jun 09 Thu Fox Theater
Oakland, California Jun 10 Fri Fox Theater
Oakland, California Jun 11 Sat Fox Theater
Los Angeles, California Jun 14 Tue Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, California Jun 15 Wed Pantages Theatre
Los Angeles, California Jun 16 Thu Pantages Theatre
San Diego, California Jun 18 Sat San Diego Civic Theatre
Long Beach, California Jun 20 Mon Terrance Theater
Santa Barbara, California Jun 22 Wed Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Cruz, California Jun 23 Thu Civic Auditorium
Sacramento, California Jun 25 Sat Memorial Auditorium
Bend, Oregon Jun 27 Mon Hayden Homes Amphitheater
Boise, Idaho Jun 28 Tue Velma V. Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
Salt Lake City, Utah Jun 30 Thu Eccles Theater
Grand Junction, United States Jul 01 Fri Amphitheater at Las Colonias Park
Dillon, Colorado Jul 03 Sun Dillon Amphitheater
Denver, Colorado Jul 05 Tue Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre
Denver, Colorado Jul 06 Wed Temple Hoyne Buell Theatre