The Bob Dylan Show - Fall '10 U.S. Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
GuitarHarmonicaBlues
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
The HungerCity
The Watchtower
Dime-A-Dozen.org
DylansConcerts.com
Musical Instruments
Musik Instrumente
First Bob Dylan Show
Second Bob Dylan Show
The Bob Dylan Video Show
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"


Saturday, September 4, 2010:

Details of Bob Dylan's Fall 2010 Tour of the United States

Location Date Day Venue
Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Oct 06 Wed Nova Southeastern University
Tampa, Florida Oct 07 Thu University Of South Florida
Gainsville, Florida Oct 08 Fri University Of Florida
Orlando, Florida Oct 10 Sun University Of Central Florida
Tallahassee, Florida Oct 11 Mon Tallahassee-leon County Civic Center
Birmingham, Alabama Oct 13 Wed Bjcc Concert Hall
Charlotte, North Carolina Oct 14 Thu University Of North Carolina
Charlotte, North Carolina Oct 14 Thu University Of North Carolina
Winston Salem, North Carolina Oct 16 Sat Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Clemson, South Carolina Oct 17 Sun Clemson University
Nashville, Tennessee Oct 19 Tue Municipal Auditorium
Nashville, Tennessee Oct 19 Tue Municipal Auditorium
St. Louis, Missouri Oct 21 Thu St. Louis University - Chaifetz Arena
St. Louis, Missouri Oct 21 Thu St. Louis University - Chaifetz Arena
Champaign, Illinois Oct 22 Fri University Of Illinois
Champaign, Illinois Oct 22 Fri University Of Illinois
Cedar Falls, Iowa Oct 24 Sun University Of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, Iowa Oct 24 Sun University Of Northern Iowa
Madison, Wisconsin Oct 25 Mon Overture Hall (early Show)
Madison, Wisconsin Oct 25 Mon Overture Hall (early Show)
Madison, Wisconsin Oct 25 Mon Overture Hall (late Show)
Madison, Wisconsin Oct 25 Mon Overture Hall (late Show)
East Lansing, Michigan Oct 26 Tue Michigan State University
East Lansing, Michigan Oct 26 Tue Michigan State University
Ann Arbor, Michigan Oct 28 Thu University Of Michigan
Ann Arbor, Michigan Oct 28 Thu University Of Michigan
Kalamazoo, Michigan Oct 29 Fri Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, Michigan Oct 29 Fri Western Michigan University
Chicago, Illinois Oct 30 Sat Riviera Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana Oct 31 Sun Murat Theatre
Indianapolis, Indiana Oct 31 Sun Murat Theatre
Akron, Ohio Nov 02 Tue University Of Akron
Akron, Ohio Nov 02 Tue University Of Akron
Highland Heights, Kentucky Nov 03 Wed Northern Kentucky University
Highland Heights, Kentucky Nov 03 Wed Northern Kentucky University
Columbus, Ohio Nov 04 Thu Ohio State University
Columbus, Ohio Nov 04 Thu Ohio State University
Rochester, New York Nov 06 Sat Rochester Institute Of Technology
Rochester, New York Nov 06 Sat Rochester Institute Of Technology
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Nov 07 Sun University Of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Nov 07 Sun University Of Pittsburgh
University Park, Pennsylvania Nov 09 Tue Penn State University
University Park, Pennsylvania Nov 09 Tue Penn State University
Charlottesville, Virginia Nov 10 Wed University Of Virginia
Charlottesville, Virginia Nov 10 Wed University Of Virginia
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania Nov 12 Fri Lehigh University
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania Nov 12 Fri Lehigh University
Washington, District Of Columbia Nov 13 Sat George Washington University
Washington, District Of Columbia Nov 13 Sat George Washington University
West Long Branch, New Jersey Nov 14 Sun Monmouth University
West Long Branch, New Jersey Nov 14 Sun Monmouth University
Poughkeepsie, New York Nov 16 Tue Mid-hudson Civic Center
Binghamton, New York Nov 17 Wed Binghamton University
Binghamton, New York Nov 17 Wed Binghamton University
Amherst, Massachusetts Nov 19 Fri University Of Massachusetts Amherst
Amherst, Massachusetts Nov 19 Fri University Of Massachusetts Amherst
Lowell, Massachusetts Nov 20 Sat University Of Massachusetts Lowell
Lowell, Massachusetts Nov 20 Sat University Of Massachusetts Lowell
New York City, New York Nov 22 Mon Terminal 5
New York City, New York Nov 23 Tue Terminal 5
New York City, New York Nov 24 Wed Terminal 5
Atlantic City, New Jersey Nov 26 Fri Borgata Hotel Casino Events Center
New York City, New York Nov 27 Sat Mgm Grand Theater