The Bob Dylan Show - Fall '21 United States Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
GuitarHarmonicaBlues
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
Dime-A-Dozen.org
Musical Instruments
Musik Instrumente
First Bob Dylan Show
Second Bob Dylan Show
The Bob Dylan Video Show
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"


Saturday, October 2, 2021:

Details of Bob Dylan's Fall 2021 Tour of the United States

Location Date Day Venue
Milwaukee, Wisconsin Nov 02 Tue Riverside Theatre
Chicago, Illinois Nov 03 Wed Auditorium Theatre
Cleveland, Ohio Nov 05 Fri KeyBank State Theatre
Columbus, Ohio Nov 06 Sat Palace Theatre
Bloomington, Indiana Nov 07 Sun Indiana University - Indiana University Auditorium
Cincinnati, Ohio Nov 09 Tue Aronoff Center for the Arts - Procter & Gamble Hall
Knoxville, Tennessee Nov 10 Wed Knoxville Civic Auditorium
Louisville, Kentucky Nov 12 Fri Louisville Palace
Charleston, West Virginia Nov 13 Sat Charleston Municipal Auditorium
Moon Township, Pennsylvania Nov 15 Mon Robert Morris University - UPMC Events Center
Hershey, Pennsylvania Nov 16 Tue Hershey Theatre
New York City, New York Nov 19 Fri Beacon Theatre
New York City, New York Nov 20 Sat Beacon Theatre
New York City, New York Nov 21 Sun Beacon Theatre
Port Chester, New York Nov 23 Tue Capitol Theatre
Port Chester, New York Nov 24 Wed Capitol Theatre
Providence, Rhode Island Nov 26 Fri Providence Performing Arts Center
Boston, Massachusetts Nov 27 Sat BOCH Center - Wang Theatre
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Nov 29 Mon The Met
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Nov 30 Tue The Met
Washington, District Of Columbia Dec 02 Thu The Anthem