The Bob Dylan Show - Spring '22 United States Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
GuitarHarmonicaBlues
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
Dime-A-Dozen.org
Musical Instruments
Musik Instrumente
First Bob Dylan Show
Second Bob Dylan Show
The Bob Dylan Video Show
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"

Summer '07:  U.S. Tour / Australia & New Zealand Tour / Fall '07 U.S. Tour
          Spring '08 South America Tour / Summer '08 Canada & Europe Tour
          Fall '08 Canada & United States Tour / Spring '09 Europe Tour
          Summer '09 U.S. Tour / Fall '09 U.S. Tour / Spring '10 Asia Tour
          Summer '10 Europe Tour / Summer '10 U.S. Tour / Fall '10 U.S. Tour
          Spring '11 Australia Tour / Summer '11:  Europe Tour / U.S. Tour
          Fall '11 Europe Tour / Spring '12 South America Tour
          Summer '12 Europe Tour / Summer '12 U.S. Tour / Fall '12 U.S. Tour
          Spring '13 U.S. Tour / Summer '13 U.S. Tour / Fall '13 Europe Tour
          Spring '14 Japan Tour / Summer '14:   Europe Tour / Australia & New Zealand Tour
          Fall '14 U.S. Tour / Spring '15 U.S. Tour / Summer '15 Europe Tour
          Fall '15 Europe Tour / Spring '16 Japan Tour / Summer '16 U.S. Tour
          Fall '16 U.S. Tour / Spring '17 Europe Tour / Summer '17 U.S. Tour
          Fall '17 U.S. Tour / Spring '18 Europe Tour / Summer '18 Far East Tour
          Fall '18 U.S. Tour / Spring '19 Europe Tour / Summer '19 Europe Tour
          Fall '19 U.S. Tour / Spring '20 Japan Tour / Summer '20 U.S. Tour
          Fall '21 U.S. Tour / Spring '22 U.S. Tour / Early Summer '22 U.S. Tour

Tuesday, January 25, 2022:

Details of Bob Dylan's Spring 2022 Tour of the United States

Location Date Day Venue
Phoenix, Arizona Mar 03 Thu Arizona Federal Theatre
Tucson, Arizona Mar 04 Fri Tucson Music Hall
Albuquerque, New Mexico Mar 06 Sun Kiva Auditorium
Lubbock, Texas Mar 08 Tue Buddy Holly Hall of Performing Arts &a,p; Sciences
Irving, Texas Mar 10 Thu Toyota Music Factory
Sugar Land, Texas Mar 11 Fri Smart Financial Centre
San Antonio, Texas Mar 13 Sun Majestic Theatre
San Antonio, Texas Mar 14 Mon Majestic Theatre
Austin, Texas Mar 16 Wed Bass Hall
Shreveport, Louisiana Mar 18 Fri Municipal Auditorium
New Orleans, Louisiana Mar 19 Sat Saenger Theatre
Montgomery, Alabama Mar 21 Mon Montgomery PAC
Nashville, Tennessee Mar 23 Wed Ryman Auditorium
Atlanta, Georgia Mar 24 Thu Fox Theatre
Savannah, Georgia Mar 26 Sat Johnny Mercer Theatre
North Charleston, South Carolina Mar 27 Sun North Charleston PAC
Columbia, South Carolina Mar 29 Tue Township Auditorium
Charlotte, North Carolina Mar 30 Wed Ovens Auditorium
Greensboro, North Carolina Apr 01 Fri Steven Tanger Center
Asheville, North Carolina, United States Apr 02 Sat Thomas Wolfe Auditorium
Chattanooga, Tennessee Apr 04 Mon Tivoli Theatre
Birmingham, Alabama Apr 05 Tue BJCC Concert Hall
Mobile, Alabama Apr 07 Thu Saenger Theatre
Meridian, Mississippi Apr 08 Fri MSU Riley Center
Memphis, Tennessee Apr 09 Sat Orpheum Theatre
Little Rock, Arkansas Apr 11 Mon Robinson Center
Tulsa, Oklahoma Apr 13 Wed Tulsa Theater
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Apr 14 Thu Thelma Gaylord Performing Arts Theatre