The Bob Dylan Show - Summer '07 U.S. Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
GuitarHarmonicaBlues
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
The HungerCity
The Watchtower
Dime-A-Dozen.org
DylansConcerts.com
Musical Instruments
Musik Instrumente
First Bob Dylan Show
Second Bob Dylan Show
The Bob Dylan Video Show
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"


Sunday, May 6, 2007:

Details of Bob Dylan's Summer '07 U.S. Tour

Location Date Day Venue
Atlantic City, NJ June 22 Fri Borgata Hotel Casino Event Center
Atlantic City, NJ June 23 Sat Borgata Hotel Casino Event Center
Hershey, PA June 24 Sun The Star Pavilion
Florence, MA June 26 Tue Pines Theatre
Uncasville, CT June 27 Wed Mohegan Sun Casino Arena
Wantagh, NY June 29 Fri Nikon At Jones Beach Theater
Bethel, NY June 30 Sat Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Essex Junction, VT July 01 Sun Champlain Valley Exposition
Quebec City, QC July 03 Tue Colisée Pepsi Arena
Montreal, QC July 04 Wed Place des Arts
Montreal, QC July 04 Wed Salle Wilfrid-Pelletier
Ottawa, ON July 05 Thu Cisco Systems Ottawa Bluesfest
Orillia, ON July 07 Sat Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Orillia, ON July 08 Sun Casino Rama Entertainment Centre
Interlochen, MI July 10 Tue Kresge Auditorium
Sterling Heights, MI July 11 Wed Freedom Hill Amphitheatre
Toledo, OH July 12 Thu Toledo Zoo Amphitheater
Cleveland, OH July 14 Sat Plain Dealer Pavilion
Indianapolis, IN July 15 Sun The Lawn At White River State Park
Kansas City, MO July 16 Mon Starlight Theatre
Morrison, CO July 19 Thu Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO July 20 Fri Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Telluride, CO July 21 Sat Town Park
Albuquerque, NM July 22 Sun Journal Pavilion
Tucson, AZ July 24 Tue AVA Amphitheatre
Costa Mesa, CA July 26 Thu Pacific Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA July 27 Fri California Mid-State Fair Grandstand
Kelseyville, CA July 28 Sat Konocti Field Amphitheatre