The Bob Dylan Show - Spring '14 Japan Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
GuitarHarmonicaBlues
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
The HungerCity
The Watchtower
Dime-A-Dozen.org
DylansConcerts.com
Musical Instruments
Musik Instrumente
First Bob Dylan Show
Second Bob Dylan Show
The Bob Dylan Video Show
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"


Monday, March 31, 2014

Details of Bob Dylan's Spring 2014 Tour of Japan & Hawaii

Location Date Day Venue
Tokyo, Japan Mar 31 Mon Zepp Divercity
Tokyo, Japan Apr 01 Tue Zepp Divercity
Tokyo, Japan Apr 03 Thu Zepp Divercity
Tokyo, Japan Apr 04 Fri Zepp Divercity
Tokyo, Japan Apr 05 Sat Zepp Divercity
Tokyo, Japan Apr 07 Mon Zepp Divercity
Tokyo, Japan Apr 08 Tue Zepp Divercity
Tokyo, Japan Apr 09 Wed Zepp Divercity
Tokyo, Japan Apr 10 Thu Zepp Divercity
Sapporo, Japan Apr 13 Sun Zepp Sapporo
Sapporo, Japan Apr 14 Mon Zepp Sapporo
Nagoya, Japan Apr 17 Thu Zepp Nagoya
Nagoya, Japan Apr 18 Fri Zepp Nagoya
Fukouka, Japan Apr 19 Sat Zepp Fukouka
Osaka, Japan Apr 21 Mon Zepp Namba
Osaka, Japan Apr 22 Tue Zepp Namba
Osaka, Japan Apr 23 Wed Zepp Namba
Maui, Hawaii Apr 26 Sat A&b Amphitheatre At Maui Arts & Cultural Center
Honolulu, Hawaii Apr 29 Tue Blaisdell Arena