The Bob Dylan Show - Summer '07 Australia & New Zealand Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
GuitarHarmonicaBlues
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
The HungerCity
The Watchtower
Dime-A-Dozen.org
DylansConcerts.com
Musical Instruments
Musik Instrumente
First Bob Dylan Show
Second Bob Dylan Show
The Bob Dylan Video Show
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"


Friday, August 17, 2007:

Details of Bob Dylan's Summer '07 Australia & New Zealand Tour

Location Date Day Venue
Christchurch, New Zealand August 08 Wed Westpac Arena
Wellington, New Zealand August 10 Fri TSB Arena
Auckland, New Zealand August 11 Sat Vector Arena
Brisbane, Australia August 13 Mon Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Sydney, Australia August 15 Wed Sydney Entertainment Centre
Sydney, Australia August 16 Thu Sydney Entertainment Centre
Melbourne, Australia August 17 Fri Rod Laver Arena
Melbourne, Australia August 19 Sun Rod Laver Arena
Adelaide, Australia August 21 Tue Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Perth, Australia August 23 Thu Burswood Dome
Auckland, New Zealand August 26 Sun The Civic
Auckland, New Zealand August 27 Mon The Civic