The Bob Dylan Show - Summer '08 Canada & Europe Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
GuitarHarmonicaBlues
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
The HungerCity
The Watchtower
Dime-A-Dozen.org
DylansConcerts.com
Musical Instruments
Musik Instrumente
First Bob Dylan Show
Second Bob Dylan Show
The Bob Dylan Video Show
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"


Sunday, June 29, 2008:

Details of Bob Dylan's Summer 2008 Tour of Canada & Europe

Location Date Day Venue
Worcester, Massachusetts May 16 Fri The Palladium
Lewiston, Maine May 17 Sat Androscoggin Bank Colisee
Saint John, New Brunswick May 19 Mon Harbour Station
Moncton, New Brunswick May 20 Tue Moncton Coliseum Complex
Halifax, New Brunswick May 21 Wed Halifax Metro Centre
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador May 23 Fri Mile One Centre
St. John's, Newfoundland & Labrador May 24 Sat Mile One Centre
Reykjavic, Iceland May 26 Mon Egilshollin
Odense, Denmark May 28 Wed Fyn Arena
Stavanger, Norway May 30 Fri Viking Stadium
Helsinki, Finland Jun 01 Sun Hartwall Arena
St. Petersburg, Russia Jun 03 Tue The New Arena
Tallinn, Estonia Jun 04 Wed Saku Suurhall
Vilnius, Lithuania Jun 05 Thu Siemens Arena
Warsaw, Poland Jun 07 Sat Stodola
Ostrava, Czech Republic Jun 09 Mon Cez Arena
Vienna, Austria Jun 10 Tue Stadthalle
Salzburg, Austria Jun 11 Wed Arena
Varazdin, Croatia Jun 13 Fri Radar Festival
Trento, Italy Jun 15 Sun Palazzo Delle Albere
Bergamo, Italy Jun 16 Mon Lazzaretto
Chatillon, Italy Jun 18 Wed Castello Borgia
Grenoble, France Jun 19 Thu Palais Des Sports
Toulouse, France Jun 20 Fri Zenith
Andorra La Vella, Andorra Jun 22 Sun Campo De Futbol Municipal
Zaragoza, Spain Jun 23 Mon Feria De Muestras
Pamplona, Spain Jun 24 Tue Plaza De Toros
Vigo, Spain Jun 27 Fri Recinto Ferial
Avila, Spain Jun 28 Sat Parque Natural De Gredos
Cuenca, Spain Jul 01 Tue Complejo Deportivo La Fuensanta
Alicante, Spain Jul 02 Wed Centro De Tecnificacion
Lorca, Spain Jul 04 Fri Plaza De Toros
Jaen, Spain Jul 05 Sat Recinto Ferial Prolongacion
Madrid, Spain Jul 06 Sun Rock In Rio
Jerez, Spain Jul 08 Tue Estadio Municipal Chapin
Merida (badajoz), Spain Jul 10 Thu Plaza De Toros
Lisbon, Portugal Jul 11 Fri Optimus Alive! 2008
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Aug 08 Fri Electric Factory
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Aug 09 Sat South Side Works
Baltimore, Maryland Aug 10 Sun Virgin Mobile Festival
Brooklyn, New York Aug 12 Tue Prospect Park Bandshell
Asbury Park, New Jersey Aug 13 Wed Asbury Park Convention Hall
Mashantucket, Connecticut Aug 15 Fri Mgm Grand Theatre At Foxwoods
Atlantic City, New Jersey Aug 16 Sat Borgata Resort Spa & Casino Event Center
Saratoga Springs, New York Aug 17 Sun Saratoga Music Festival - Spac
Canandaigua, New York Aug 19 Tue Constellation Performing Arts Center
Hamilton, Ontario Aug 20 Wed Copps Coliseum
Cincinnati, Ohio Aug 22 Fri National City Pavilion
Elizabeth, Indiana Aug 23 Sat Caesars Indiana
Evansville, Indiana Aug 24 Sun Mesker Amphitheatre
Little Rock, Arkansas Aug 26 Tue Riverfest Amphitheatre
Tulsa, Oklahoma Aug 27 Wed Brady Theater
Kansas City, Missouri Aug 28 Thu Uptown Theater
Aspen, Colorado Aug 30 Sat Jazz Aspen Festival
Park City, Utah Aug 31 Sun Deer Valley Resort
Las Vegas, Nevada Sep 01 Mon The Joint @ The Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Santa Monica, California Sep 03 Wed Civic Auditorium
Temecula, California Sep 04 Thu Pechanga Resort And Casino
San Diego, California Sep 06 Sat Concerts On The Green @ Qualcomm Park
Santa Barbara, California Sep 07 Sun Santa Barbara Bowl