The Bob Dylan Show - Summer '11 U.S. Tour

Down in the Flood
Down in the Flood.ch
Down in the Flood.de
Down in the Flood.info
GuitarHarmonicaBlues
It takes a lot to laugh
It takes a train to cry
The HungerCity
The Watchtower
Dime-A-Dozen.org
DylansConcerts.com
Musical Instruments
Musik Instrumente
First Bob Dylan Show
Second Bob Dylan Show
The Bob Dylan Video Show
Bob Dylan: "Dreamin' Of You"


Friday, June 17, 2011

Details of Bob Dylan's Summer 2011 Tour of the United States

Location Date Day Venue
Santa Barbara, California Jul 14 Thu Santa Barbara Bowl
Costa Mesa, California Jul 15 Fri Pacific Amphitheatre
Las Vegas, Nevada Jul 16 Sat The Pearl Concert Theater At The Palms
Phoenix, Arizona Jul 18 Mon Comerica Theatre
Tucson, Arizona Jul 19 Tue Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheatre
Albuquerque, New Mexico Jul 21 Thu Hard Rock Pavilion
Thackerville, Oklahoma Jul 23 Sat Winstar World Casino
New Braunfels, Texas Jul 24 Sun Whitewater Amphitheater
New Orleans, Louisiana Jul 26 Tue Uno Lakefront Arena
Pensacola, Florida Jul 27 Wed Pensacola Civic Center
Atlanta, Georgia Jul 28 Thu Chastain Park Amphitheater
Memphis, Tennessee Jul 30 Sat Mud Island Amphitheatre
Nashville, Tennessee Aug 01 Mon Ryman Auditorium
Evansville, Indiana Aug 02 Tue Roberts Stadium
Toledo, Ohio Aug 03 Wed Toledo Zoo Amphitheater
Kettering, Ohio Aug 05 Fri Fraze Pavilion
Cleveland, Ohio Aug 06 Sat Jacobs Pavilion At Nautica
Rochester Hills, Michigan Aug 07 Sun Meadow Brook Theatre
Canandaigua, New York Aug 09 Tue Constellation Brands-marvin Sands Pac
Scranton, Pennsylvania Aug 10 Wed Toyota Pavilion
Bethel, New York Aug 12 Fri Bethel Woods Center For The Arts
Wantagh, New York Aug 13 Sat Nikon At Jones Beach Theater
Asbury Park, New Jersey Aug 14 Sun Convention Hall
Columbia, Maryland Aug 16 Tue Merriweather Post Pavilion
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Aug 17 Wed Mann Music Center
Gilford, New Hampshire Aug 19 Fri Meadowbrook U.s. Cellular Pavilion
Bangor, Maine Aug 20 Sat Bangor Waterfront Pavilion
Boston, Massachusetts Aug 21 Sun House Of Blues